Cabarete Bay - Dominican Republic
Get Quote
Dominican Republic is part of what continent

The Dominican Republic is part of the continent of North America. The country is located in the Caribbean region, and shares the island of Hispaniola with Haiti. The Dominican Republic has a population of over 10 million people, and the capital city is Santo Domingo. The official language of the country is Spanish, and the currency is the Dominican peso. The Dominican Republic is a popular tourist destination, with its beaches, resorts, and historic sites.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Last minute SPECIALS :

We are offering last minute deals for reservations in April 2023. At the moment we still have following availability:

2 bedrooms, Ocean Dream:
still available all dates in April:
for 500 $ / week or 1500 $ / month

4 bedrooms, Harmony:
still available between April 10 – 21,
for 1990 $ / week (instead of 429 USD /night)