Cabarete Bay - Dominican Republic
Get Quote
Dominican Republic cities

The Dominican Republic is a country located on the island of Hispaniola in the Caribbean Sea. The capital city of the Dominican Republic is Santo Domingo, which is also the largest city in the country. Other major cities in the Dominican Republic include Santiago de los Caballeros, La Romana, and Puerto Plata.

The Dominican Republic is a popular tourist destination, due to its beautiful beaches and resorts. The country is also home to a number of historical and cultural sites. Santo Domingo, for example, is home to the first cathedral and castle built in the Americas, as well as a number of other important historical landmarks.

If you’re planning a trip to the Dominican Republic, be sure to check out all of the country’s amazing cities!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

We have exclusive Discounted Offers for November Up To 15th December!

Stay in a 3 bedroom condo for only 120 USD /night or in a 2 bedroom condo for only 90 USD /night.